Contact

View Larger Map  

Chad Grossenkemper Principal chad@sqonestudio.com

Bryan Dudley General Manager bryan@sqonestudio.com

Allison Gould Interior Designer allison@sqonestudio.com

Trevor Howell Industrial Designer trevor@sqonestudio.com

Chris Donahoo Project Mgr./Estimator chris@sqonestudio.com

Chad Everhart Project Mgr./Estimator everhart@sqonestudio.com

Sam Nitcher Engineering sam@sqonestudio.com

Ryan Goetsch Drafting ryan@sqonestudio.com

Deborah Young Controller accounting@sqonestudio.com

SquareOneStudio

3114 Holmes Street Kansas City, Missouri 64109 USA

(816) 753-0351

(816) 531-1670 fax