Contact

View Larger Map

Chad Grossenkemper Principal chad@sqonestudio.com

Bryan Dudley General Manager bryan@sqonestudio.com

Amy Conaghan Interior Designer amy@sqonestudio.com

Patrick Webb Industrial Designer patrick@sqonestudio.com

EJ Holland Project Mgr./Estimator ej@sqonestudio.com

Chad Everhart Project Mgr./Estimator everhart@sqonestudio.com

Caleb Wuthnow Engineering caleb@sqonestudio.com

Ryan Goetsch Drafting ryan@sqonestudio.com

Deborah Young Controller accounting@sqonestudio.com

SquareOneStudio

3114 Holmes Street Kansas City, Missouri 64109 USA

(816) 753-0351

(816) 531-1670 fax